Locations

MEDICOLINE PHARMA SOLUTIONS KG

Medicoline Pharma Solutions KG is a pharmaceutical wholesaler based in Steinbach. Our specialist competence involves on-time delivery of medication within Germany and abroad. Every day, we ensure that key medication and other health products arrive at the right destination. This complex logistical performance is achieved individually for our customers. We are always at your service: reliable, safe and entirely in line with your requirements.


What we offer

  • Wide range of products independent of individual manufacturers, e.g. infusion therapies and accessories
     
  • Best brand-name products (no re-imports) at top prices
     
  • Short delivery times and flexible logistics, e.g. delivery of items in stock within 24 to 48 hours
     
  • Competent and personal consultation and support by trained specialist personnel
     
  • Certified quality: QM certification to DIN EN ISO 9001


About us

Our pharmaceutical wholesaler (with a wholesale licence in accordance with § 52a, section 1 AMG – German Medicines Act) is the most important link in the process of pharmaceutical distribution. Thanks to our own warehouse in Steinbach and good collaboration with the pharmaceutical industry, we offer our customers a wide range of pharmaceuticals and health products from various manufacturers – swiftly and locally.

Medicoline Pharma Solutions KG moves more than 2,000 pharmaceutical packs every day. Sometimes we even visit our customers several times a day. Our range comprises more than 6,000 items with over 170,000 packs offered by more than 150 pharmaceutical manufacturers. We are at the service of the pharmacies and comply with their contribution towards guaranteeing reliable, safe and efficient supplies of pharmaceuticals. We also offer our customers a variety of supplementary products and services.

Standorte

MEDICOLINE PHARMA SOLUTIONS KG

Die Medicoline Pharma Solutions KG ist ein pharmazeutischer Großhandel mit Sitz in Steinbach. Unsere Fachkompetenz ist die termingetreue Lieferung von Arzneimitteln ins In- und Ausland. Wir sorgen Tag für Tag dafür, dass wichtige Arzneimittel und andere Gesundheitsprodukte an den richtigen Bestimmungsort gelangen. Diese komplexe logistische Leistung erbringen wir individuell für unsere Kunden. Wir sind immer für Sie da: zuverlässig, sicher und genau nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

WAS WIR BIETEN

  • Breites herstellerunabhängiges Sortiment, z. B. Infusionstherapien und Zubehör
  • Beste Markenprodukte (keine Re-Importe) zu Top-Konditionen
  • Kurze Lieferzeiten und flexible Logistik, z. B. Lieferung von Lagerartikeln innerhalb von 24 bis 48 Stunden
  • Kompetente und persönliche Beratung und Betreuung durch geschultes Fachpersonal
  • Zertifizierte Qualität: QM-zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001

ÜBER MEDICOLINE PHARMA SOLUTIONS KG

Unser pharmazeutischer Großhandel (mit Großhandelserlaubnis nach § 52a, Abs. 1 AMG) ist das wichtigste Bindeglied im Prozess der Arzneimitteldistribution. Durch unser eigenes Warenlager in Steinbach und die gute Zusammenarbeit mit der pharmazeutischen Industrie stellen wir unseren Kunden ein breites Sortiment an Arzneimitteln und Gesundheitsprodukten der verschiedenen Hersteller zeitnah und unmittelbar vor Ort zur Verfügung.

Die Medicoline Pharma Solutions KG bewegt täglich über 2.000 Arzneimittelpackungen. Unsere Kunden erreichen wir oft sogar mehrmals täglich. Unser Sortiment umfasst über 6.000 Artikel mit über 170.000 Packungen von mehr als 150 pharmazeutischen Herstellern. Wir stehen im Dienste der Apotheken und erfüllen ihren Beitrag zur Gewährleistung einer zuverlässigen, sicheren und effizienten Arzneimittelversorgung. Daneben bieten wir unseren Kunden eine Vielzahl an ergänzenden Produkten und Dienstleistungen an.

UNSERE ANSCHRIFT

Medicoline Pharma Solutions KG
Bahnstraße 51
61449 Steinbach

+49 (0) 6171 - 9161 400

+49 (0) 6171 - 9161 408

FACHAPOTHEKE FÜR HÄMOPHILIE

Verband der Hämophilie-Apotheken e.V.

Wir sind Mitglied im VHA – Verband der Hämophilie-Apotheken e.V.